2014: My New Year’s Resolutions

1yaYdek65BrY3vrEFnAHXLb6

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! It’s been awhile since I’ve posted, but I’m back 🙂

Like many other people I make New Year’s Resolutions every year. Whether I stick to them is the question 😉 I of course got this post idea from Lauren Conrad’s blog which I love!

Here are my New Year’s resolutions for 2014:

A bad habit I’m going to break: Waiting till the last minute to do something!

A destination I’d like to visit: NYC  (I’m spending this summer there!)

I’m going to work harder at: Eating healthier & taking care of myself.

A project I’d like to finish: My room.

A class I’d like to take: A spinning class!

I’d like to spend more time doing: Things I enjoy.

A food I want to eat more of: Veggies! I tend to stick to mostly fruit.

I want to wear more: Put together looks. I tend to throw something together and hope it looks good!

What are your resolutions for 2014? Let me know!

XO Rachel

3 thoughts on “2014: My New Year’s Resolutions

Leave a Reply

