BLOGMAS DAY 22: O’ Christmas Tree!

3 days until Christmas! Can you believe it?

I know I’ve been slacking on these BLOGMAS posts…

But I thought I’d show you all my Christmas tree!

 

IMG_4782

 

Unlike other families who have the really fancy Christmas trees with all the same ornaments and a different color scheme each year.. Our Christmas tree is filled with ornaments from when we were little kids, even my parents! Also each year we buy an ornament to put on the tree that resembles something important that happened to us that year. So over the years our tree has become more and more special. Hope you all enjoyed! Have a happy holidays! 🙂

-Rachel 🙂

Leave a Reply

