BLOGMAS DAY 9: Winter Comforts Tag!

16 days till Christmas!I hope everyone’s holidays are going great. Yesterday I spent the day baking and decorating the house, getting in the spirit. Hope you don’t mind I’m doing another tag, but I love them!

1. Do you change your makeup routine for the winter?

For the most part no. But I do use a different face powder, and darker eyeshadow colors.

2. UGGs: In or Out?

OUT, truth is they are not cute or fashionable in any way. But, that doesn’t stop me from slipping them on in the morning when my feet are cold!

3. Favorite Winter Cheek, lip, and eye products?

I don’t wear cheek color, they turn pink anyways because of the cold!  My favorite lip product is any type of chapstick because my lips get very dry in the winter. My favorite eye product is my Urban Decay Naked Palette.

4. Dunkin Donuts fall or winter drinks?

Winter, duh! Peppermint Mocha & Egg nog lattes are the best.

5. What holiday do you celebrate?

Christmas 🙂

6. Do you like to give or receive gifts?

I’d be lying if I said I didn’t like getting gifts. But I do love giving gifts, it’s so much fun buying people gifts!

7. Does it snow where you live?

Yes, a lot. I’m crossing my fingers I get to leave school early today!

8. Have you ever been skiing, tubbing, or snow boarding?

All of the above! I used to ski but I got in an accident & haven’t been back ever since. I snowboard for fun on little mountains too! And of course I go tubbing all the time! It’s the best way to spend time with friends and family in the winter.

9. Favorite winter candle scent?

Anything peppermint or vanilla! 

Stay tuned for my next BLOGMAS post!

Leave a Reply

