Fall Fashion Trends

Happy Friday everyone! 🙂

Now I don’t know about you but before I go out shopping I always like to get some inspiration. As I’ve said many times I LOVE PINTEREST. So I picked out some of my favorite fall fashion trends to share with you here!

Camo is so in this year! Here’s one of my favorite ways people are wearing this trend:
50988a6d7a100055962fd6a6d45d2da0

Can we just take a moment to admire how perfect Candice Swanepoel is? And also her outfit? Circle skirts are making their way back from the 1950’s. This outfit is also really easy to convert into the fall/winter months. Just pop on a pair of tights, booties, and jacket and you’re good to go!
e1279c1c604c3d0f45a8435185fe0bb0

Alright, this one has to be my favorite… Her dark jeans & chambray shirt go amazing together. But my favorite part is her loafers, who knew loafers would come back in style?
697206f20c955b1af0dafdbb5834ca87

One of the biggest trends I’ve seen this season are vests. They’re a cute addition to any outfit! Here are two different types of vest that I’ve been loving..
9baad6949d52119bc02c455f063ae6cc
e5c8db919caf02618cf8729b70c4a2b7

Have a great Friday 🙂

4 thoughts on “Fall Fashion Trends

  1. Ms.Kantro

    While I pay some attention to seasonal trends, I’m also a fan of wearing the styles that are most flattering to my figure. Not all trends work for all body types. You can’t be confident if you’re not comfortable, and the former never goes out of style 🙂

Leave a Reply

